• UNIVISION-WÄRMEBILDBILDUNG

    ≤35mK NETD

    384 x 288 640 x 512 1280 x 1024

  • ULTRA GROSSE REICHWEITE
    ZOOM-KAMERAMODUL

    UV-ZN42120

    1260-mm-Kamera mit 120-fachem optischem Zoom

    Bring dich zum Mond

Huanyu Vision ist für seine bahnbrechenden optoelektronischen Systemlösungen bekannt und verfügt über zahlreiche technologische Durchbrüche und Branchenneuheiten in seinem Portfolio. Unsere Innovation basiert auf unseren engen Partnerschaften und jahrzehntelanger Forschung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Infrarot-Bildgebungssystemen

Huanyu Vision verfügt über ein professionelles technisches Support- und Vertriebsteam mit über 100 Mitarbeitern, um schnelle Antworten zu gewährleisten und einen Mehrwert für die Bedürfnisse unserer Partner zu schaffen. Die Kernmitarbeiter im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung kommen von international bekannten Spitzenunternehmen der Branche und verfügen über eine durchschnittliche Erfahrung von mehr als 10 Jahren.

Huanyu Vision hält sich ein Leben lang an den Grundsatz der Talente, fördert die Gleichstellung aller Mitarbeiter und bietet jedem Mitarbeiter eine gute Plattform zum Lernen und zur Selbstentwicklung. Hochqualifizierte Talente, hohe Mitarbeiter und gute Behandlung sind die Unternehmenspolitik. Das Unternehmenskonzept besteht darin, Talente durch Karriere anzuziehen, Talente durch Kultur zu formen, Talente durch Mechanismen zu motivieren und Talente durch Entwicklung zu halten.

mehr lesen

• ULTRA LONG RANGE
    ZOOM CAMERA MODULE

    UV-ZN42120

    1260mm 120x Optical Zoom Camera

    Take you to the moon

Huanyu Vision is known for its pioneering optoelectronic system solutions, with many technological breakthroughs and industry-firsts in its portfolio. Our innovation is fueled by our close partnerships and decades of research, development, and manufacture of infrared imaging systems

Huanyu Vision owns a professional technical support team and sales team with over 100 staff to ensure quick responses and create value to the needs of our partners. The core R&D employees come from top international well-known enterprises in the industry, with an average experience of more than 10 years.

Huanyu Vision adheres to the principle of talents to its lifetime, and encourages Equality For All Staff and provides every staff a good platform for learning and self development. High-quality talents, High contributor and High treatment are the company’s policy. Attracting talents with career, shaping talents with culture, motivating talents with mechanism, and keeping the talent with development are company’s concept.

read more
 Privacy settings
Consent to Cookies & Data processing
On this website we use cookies and similar functions to process end device information and personal data. The processing is used for purposes such as to integrate content, external services and elements from third parties, statistical analysis/measurement, personalized advertising and the integration of social media. This consent is voluntary, not required for the use of our website and can be revoked at any time using the icon on the bottom left.
Accept
Decline
Close
Accepted